Skip to main content

Blackout Dates

Limited tour availability and blackout dates are subject to change without notice due to events at The Star in Frisco. VIP Guided tours are sold on a first come, first serve basis and subject to change due to availability or sell out.

 

February 2017

 

  • Friday, February 3, 2017               
    • Half day of Tours / Last tour at 3 pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017         
    • No Tours
  • Friday, February 10, 2017             
    • No Tours
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017       
    • No Tours
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
    • No Tours
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017
    • No Tours
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017        
    • Half day of Tours / Last tour at 4 pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017        
    • Half day of Tours / Last tour at 4 pm

March 2017

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017               
    • Half day of Tours / Last tour at 3 pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017         
    • No Tours
  • Friday, March 3, 2017             
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 2:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017       
    • No Tours
  • Friday, March 10, 2017        
    • Half day of Tours / Last tour at 4 pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017               
    • No Tours
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017         
    • No Tours
  • Friday, March 17, 2017             
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017       
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, March 20, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017               
    • No Tours
  • Friday, March 24, 2017         
    • No Tours
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017             
    • No Tours
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017       
    • No Tours
  • Friday, March 31, 2017        
    • No Tours

April 2017

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017               
    • No Tours
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017         
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017             
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017       
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017               
    • No Tours
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017         
    • No Tours
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017             
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 21, 2017       
    • Half day of tours / Last tour at 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Monday, April 24, 2017               
    • No Tours
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017         
    • No Tours
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017             
    • No Tours
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017       
    • No Tours
  • Friday, April 28, 2017        
    • No Tours
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017             
    • No Tours
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017       
    • No Tours