Skip to main content

Blackout Dates

Limited tour availability and blackout dates are subject to change without notice due to events at The Star in Frisco. VIP Guided tours are sold on a first come, first serve basis and subject to change due to availability or sell out.
 

July 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017  

  • Half day of tours / Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017            

  • No Tours

Sunday, July 30, 2017    

  • No Tours

Monday, July 31, 2017

  • No Tours

August 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017  

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 19, 2017           

  • No Tours

Monday, August 21, 2017 

  • No Tours

Tuesday, August 22, 2017    

  • No Tours

Wednesday, August 23, 2017    

  • No Tours

Thursday, August 24, 2017    

  • No Tours

Friday, August 25, 2017    

  • No Tours

Monday, August 28, 2017    

  • No Tours

Tuesday, August 29, 2017    

  • No Tours

Thursday, August 31, 2017  

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

September 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 8, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • Tours begin at 12:00 p.m.

Monday, September 11, 2017

  • Last tour at 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • No Tours

Thursday, September 21, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 22, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

  • Tours begin at 12 p.m.

Sunday, September 24, 2017

  • Tours begin at 12 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

  • Last tour at 5 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017

  • Last tour at 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

  • No Tours

October 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

  • No Tours

Thursday, October 5, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, October 6, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Tours begin at 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Tours begin at 12:00 p.m.

Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • No Tours

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • No Tours

Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

  • Last tour at 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Tours begin at 12:00 p.m.